Doña Ana County

agendas-mpo

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN FACILITIES ADVISORY COMMITTEEE

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN FACILITIES ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN FACILITIES ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA, AND MESILLA

P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN FACILITIES ADVISORY COMMITTEE: SPECIAL WORK SESSION
AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 5:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN FACILITIES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 5:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 5:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Pages