Doña Ana County

AGENDAS OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

PUBLIC NOTICE

The regularly scheduled meeting of the Mesilla Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization’s

Meeting Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

CAMINO REAL REGIONAL UTILITY AUTHORITY

City of Sunland Park/Doña Ana County Joint Utility Authority

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 1:00pm
MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:30pm

RESIDENTS INVITED TO AUG. 17 PUBLIC MEETING ON FLOOD STUDY

 

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 1:30pm

South-Central New Mexico Stormwater Management Coalition

(Stormwater Coalition)

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 1:30pm

South-Central New Mexico Stormwater Management Coalition

(Stormwater Coalition)

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

PUBLIC NOTICE

The regularly scheduled meeting of the Mesilla Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization’s

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 1:00pm

Metropolitan Planning Organization

Serving Las Cruces, Doña Ana, and Mesilla

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - AGENDAS OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS