Doña Ana County

AGENDAS OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

POLICY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 4:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

POLICY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 4:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

POLICY COMMITTEE

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - AGENDAS OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS