Doña Ana County

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 9:00am

NOTICE OF WORK SESSION

 

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 9:00am

AMENDED NOTICE OF WORK SESSION

 

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:00am

SECOND AMENDED AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 9:00am

NOTICE OF WORK SESSION

 

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 9:00am

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:00pm

NOTICE OF JOINT WORK SESSION

 

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am

AMENDED AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 9:00am

NOTICE OF WORK SESSION

 

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:00am

AMENDED AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:00am

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS