SANTA TERESA AIRPORT ADVISORY BOARD

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 3:00pm

AGENDA

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 3:00pm
Meeting Place: 

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa

Airport Advisory Board

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 3:00pm
Meeting Place: 

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa

Airport Advisory Board

Meeting, September 19, 2013 at 3:00 PM

Airport Manager’s Office

 

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 8:00am
Meeting Place: 

Doña Ana County Airport Advisory Board

 

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 3:00pm

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa
Airport Advisory Board
Meeting, August 8, 2013 at 3:00 PM
Airport Manager’s Office

1. Call to order

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 3:00pm
Meeting Place: 

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa
Airport Advisory Board
Meeting, July 11, 2013 at 3:00 PM
Airport Manager’s Office

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 3:00pm

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa
Airport Advisory Board
Meeting, May 9, 2013 at 3:00 PM
Airport Manager’s Office

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 3:00pm

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa
Airport Advisory Board
Meeting, April 11 at 3:00 PM
Airport Manager’s Office

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 3:00pm

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa
Airport Advisory Board
Meeting, March 14 at 3:00 PM
Airport Manager’s Office

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 3:00pm

Doña Ana County Airport at Santa Teresa
Airport Advisory Board
Meeting, February 14 at 3:00 PM
Airport Manager’s Office

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - SANTA TERESA AIRPORT ADVISORY BOARD