Doña Ana County

City Council Chambers

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 9:00am

ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 9:00am

ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 9:00am

ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 1:00pm
MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
Meeting Date: 
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 9:00am

ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 9:00am
ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

PUBLIC NOTICE

The regularly scheduled meeting of the Mesilla Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization’s

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 9:00am

ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY
BOARD OF DIRECTORS AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 9:00am

ANIMAL SERVICE CENTER OF THE MESILLA VALLEY
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AGENDA

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - City Council Chambers