Doña Ana County

DAC Commission Chambers

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 9:00am

AGENDA for a REGULAR MEETING

of the DOÑA ANA COUNTY

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 9:00am

AMENDED  AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 6:00pm

Las Cruces Extra-territorial Zoning Authority

Las Cruces Extra-territorial Zoning Commission

 

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

ETZ AGENDA

 

CITY OFFICES

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:30pm

ETA AGENDA

 

CITY OFFICES

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 5:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 9:00am

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

 

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:00am

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:00am

AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 9:00am

DOÑA ANA COUNTY

  COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Building ▫ Planning ▫ GIS

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - DAC Commission Chambers